Oh our goodness homies! I am so thankful right now! I cannot believe the amazing blessing that it is to have Anabelle working again! Anabelle, is my 1997 VW Passat, and she’s been recuperating for a little while, having issues with her anti-theft! After much internet searching, and partnering with my great friend Hoots, we managed to find a similar issue regarding the alarm module, and would require a bypass to ultimately fix the problem!

The issue of it all was that Anabelle wasn’t starting at all, and her alarm system would sound off every time I would turn the key into the ignition position. It was perplexing, but thank goodness for Hoots’ expertise and help with searching with me! Now she runs, and it’s an amazing overwhelming feeling to have her start again!

It’s also just been a real grand day! I got to wake up and breath again, work and serve with my amazing brothers and sisters in Christ, and have a lot of laughs, devotion time, worship time, dance time! All of these things are so special to me, and impacts my life deeply! Seriously, it would be so weird to not have such beautiful people here! None of it would be the same without every single one of them here! The love we have for our Lord, and the love we have for one another. Talk about being spoiled by Dad!

We moved pretty fast today during work, which is stellar! Planning for some big things coming up, and I’m super stoked about it! Hoping and praying for turn out to give glory to God!

I’ve been thinking about what’s going to happen after August. Honestly, I just want to know what God wants! In the sense of where does He want me??? Anywhere I go, His Will can be done everywhere! To be honest, to be here for a longer amount of time really pulls my spirit, and I could focus on everything school wise here! I could also continue my life at Ozark in Joplin, go back to my life there! I do miss them, and there, but what if I was to go to Ozark to get here?! This is an area I need enlightenment and I need to fast and pray for God’s guidance, because I had originally thought and planned God wanted me back at Ozark! Now, He’s calling me here, and I’m in need of deeper devotion to Him and our relationship! I’m excited, but more importantly, I can’t wait for what God has in store next for my adventure with Him! I don’t deserve these beautiful opportunities, yet God’s Grace has blessed me with them!

