“Oh you’re depressed, why does that matter?” Oh please don’t depress me, and shatter me. Please don’t detest the best inspiration in these times of anticipation! “Where are you when I need you?” “When we can’t cry out physically, will you hear the secret language that is spoken within?” “Can you see me, for what I truly be, the monster inside trying to break free?!?” Of course not!!! When would you? How could you do? It’s always the same. Insane. Membrane, rememberang the darkest parts of my heart, over and over, getting colder and colder! Oh sweet gentle bliss, with your succubus, sinking into your caressing abyss! Why do you torture, yet satisfy? While I try to take on this smile, it’s been a long while, since I let someone in, let them spin around on my broken, heart. You took your time, saw all the big and small parts. The beatings of it scattered all about, however quick or slow the bearings came, there were always songs to keep me sane! But you, You’re a different type of song! We speak a similar language, we circle about, lifting and jumping, thumping and screaming. Yet, while the moments seemed to be infinite, they only lasted seconds! I think the greatest catastrophe is that you don’t even have the slightest clue, what you do to me!!! Oh the sweet torture, yet the same mistake to make with these opposing stakes! Sure, I get stabbed over and over, but every bit of it is worth it! But the abyss doesn’t even realize just how beautiful it really is! Because without that Abyss, there wouldn’t be this lovely light, shining so bright, to keep us apart, our hearts still entwined, dining for another meal, in zeal, together, forever, Siempre.

Beginning…

